Dusting of Snow

Today, I am grateful for:

  1. Having nothing worse than a head cold
  2. Being able to leave work early
  3. Sleep
Tags:

One Response to “Dusting of Snow”

  1. C Brakewell Says:

    Food for thought. Thankyou for that, however that is not the limit of my appreciation. I am color blind (deuteranopia in my case). I mostly use Opera browser (not sure if that matters), and a large number of websites are hard to understand because of a poor variety of colours used. On this web site, as the range of colours is fine, the design is amazingly clear and pleasant to understand. I don’t know if it was a premeditated and considerate undertaking, or simply a lucky fluke, but I still thank you.

Leave a Reply

